News RSS



Holiday Hours

Holiday Shop Hours: Closed Tuesday December 24/19-Wednesday January 1/20 Open: Thursday Jan. 2/20 @ 5:30 pm

Continue reading



HOLIDAY HOURS

Leaside Hockey Shop will be closed: Tuesday December 24/19 to Wednesday January 1/20 Open: Thursday January 2/20 at 5:30 pm

Continue reading




SPRING HOURS 2018

Tuesday   5:30pm-8:30pm Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30 pm Thursday 5:30pm-8:30pm Open May Saturday/Sunday May 12/13 2018 For Leaside Select Tryouts

Continue reading



March Break Hours

March Break 2018 hours Wed. March 14 5:30-9pm Thurs. March 15 5:30-9pm Fri. March 16 5:30-9pm Sat. March 17 CLOSED Sun March 18 12-8pm

Continue reading