News

Store Closed Update Posted on 16 Sep 10:02

Due to the Leaside Arena Covid policy of not allowing people into the arena main foyer, Leaside Hockey Shop remains closed.  We are targeting a first week of October opening.  Details will be posted when available.

Thank You for your patience .

 


Store Closed Posted on 16 Mar 12:00

Due to the Arena being closed for the unforeseeable future, Leaside Hockey Shop will be Closed until further notice.  We will keep you posted. We can be reached by email at leasidehockeyshop@rogers.com

St. Patty's Day Green Tees. Posted on 10 Mar 17:54

Now available in store Leafs, Raptors, Blue Jays Green St. Patty's day Tee Shirts

$28.95


Holiday Hours Posted on 21 Dec 12:16

Holiday Shop Hours:

Closed Tuesday December 24/19-Wednesday January 1/20

Open: Thursday Jan. 2/20 @ 5:30 pm


HOLIDAY HOURS Posted on 21 Dec 12:06

Leaside Hockey Shop will be closed:

Tuesday December 24/19 to Wednesday January 1/20

Open: Thursday January 2/20 at 5:30 pm


NEW WEB SITE AND PRODUCTS COMING SOON!!!! Posted on 30 Dec 10:46

New web site being built...coming soon.

SPRING HOURS 2018 Posted on 18 Apr 18:41

Tuesday   5:30pm-8:30pm

Wednesday 5:30pm-8:30 pm

Thursday 5:30pm-8:30pm

Open May Saturday/Sunday May 12/13 2018 For Leaside Select Tryouts


March Break Hours Posted on 14 Mar 11:22

March Break 2018 hours

Wed. March 14 5:30-9pm

Thurs. March 15 5:30-9pm

Fri. March 16 5:30-9pm

Sat. March 17 CLOSED

Sun March 18 12-8pm


SPRING HOURS 2017 Posted on 25 May 10:28

Tuesday    5:30pm-9pm

Wednesday 5:30pm-9pm

Thursday 5:30pm-9pm


We Are Back !!!! Posted on 26 Aug 08:53

Leaside Hockey Shop is now open weekdays 5:30pm-8:30pm.

Weekends and back to regular hours begin September 10/16